District Administration

Accounts Payable

Accounts Payable

Cheryl Tune

ctune@williston.k12.sc.us

803-266-7878

Finance

Finance Director

Charles P. Everhart, Jr., CPA

ceverhart@williston.k12.sc.us

803-266-7878

Food Services

Food ServiceDirector

Stephanie Chavis

schavis@williston.k12.sc.us

803-266-7878

Instructional Technology

District Technology Coach

Amanda M. Nix,  M. Ed.

anix@williston.k12.sc.us

803-266-7878

Maintenance

Maintenance Supervisor

Ronnie Neville

rneville@williston.k12.sc.us

803-266-7878

 

Special Services

Director of Special Services

Jeri Owens, M.Ed.

jowens@williston.k12.sc.us

803-266-7878

Superintendent

Superintendent

Dr. Tom Siler

tsiler@williston.k12.sc.us

803-266-7878

Transportation

Transportation Supervisor

Chantane Tobin

ctobin@williston.k12.sc.us

803-266-7878